Search found 398 matches

by dcg8
Sat Jun 27, 2015 1:34 pm
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: Jaded Faith, Numbnutz.... PRICE DROP
Replies: 31
Views: 5473

Last remaining mod bump
by dcg8
Fri Jun 19, 2015 5:39 am
Forum: Modules
Topic: Your Favorite Module Tubes for your Higher Gain Modules
Replies: 15
Views: 4356

I was always a big fan of Ruby Tubes in my high gain modules.
by dcg8
Thu Jun 04, 2015 8:19 pm
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: Jaded Faith, Numbnutz.... PRICE DROP
Replies: 31
Views: 5473

Bump
by dcg8
Sun May 31, 2015 1:02 am
Forum: Other Classifieds
Topic: sold
Replies: 4
Views: 4004

Sold
by dcg8
Fri May 29, 2015 11:57 pm
Forum: Other Classifieds
Topic: sold
Replies: 4
Views: 4004

Sold pending payment
by dcg8
Sun May 24, 2015 5:51 pm
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: Jaded Faith, Numbnutz.... PRICE DROP
Replies: 31
Views: 5473

Price drop bump for my last module.
by dcg8
Sun May 24, 2015 5:48 pm
Forum: Other Classifieds
Topic: sold
Replies: 4
Views: 4004

Bump
by dcg8
Mon May 11, 2015 12:53 pm
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: Jaded Faith, Numbnutz.... PRICE DROP
Replies: 31
Views: 5473

Bump
by dcg8
Thu Apr 30, 2015 9:04 pm
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: Jaded Faith, Numbnutz.... PRICE DROP
Replies: 31
Views: 5473

Bump
by dcg8
Tue Apr 07, 2015 11:51 am
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: Jaded Faith, Numbnutz.... PRICE DROP
Replies: 31
Views: 5473

still available
by dcg8
Thu Mar 26, 2015 1:59 pm
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: Jaded Faith, Numbnutz.... PRICE DROP
Replies: 31
Views: 5473

Update bump.
Benzin is sold. (Thanks Fig)
NumbNutz is the last module available.
by dcg8
Wed Mar 25, 2015 1:08 pm
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: Jaded Faith, Numbnutz.... PRICE DROP
Replies: 31
Views: 5473

Thanks for the bumps :)
by dcg8
Sat Mar 21, 2015 2:24 pm
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: WTB: JF STEP Pedal
Replies: 1
Views: 373

PM sent
by dcg8
Tue Mar 10, 2015 10:38 am
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: Jaded Faith, Numbnutz.... PRICE DROP
Replies: 31
Views: 5473

Inventory Bump...
Only 2 mods remaining
by dcg8
Wed Mar 04, 2015 10:57 pm
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: Jaded Faith, Numbnutz.... PRICE DROP
Replies: 31
Views: 5473

Bump