Search found 204 matches

by j4q0
Thu Jan 16, 2020 12:06 pm
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: WTB Sacred Groove
Replies: 3
Views: 116

Re: WTB Sacred Groove

pm'd
by j4q0
Mon Jan 13, 2020 4:05 pm
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: WTB Sacred Groove
Replies: 3
Views: 116

Re: WTB Sacred Groove

Still looking.
by j4q0
Sat Jan 04, 2020 8:37 am
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: 5 Custom Modules
Replies: 6
Views: 578

Re: 5 Custom Modules

Pm'd
by j4q0
Wed Dec 18, 2019 11:37 pm
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: 5 Custom Modules
Replies: 6
Views: 578

Re: 5 Custom Modules

pm'd
by j4q0
Mon Dec 16, 2019 3:11 pm
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: WTB Sacred Groove
Replies: 3
Views: 116

WTB Sacred Groove

As the title says, I'm looking for Sacred Groove mods, willing to pay top dollar for them.
Let me know what you have.
by j4q0
Sat Nov 09, 2019 4:23 pm
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: WTB mods
Replies: 4
Views: 504

Re: WTB mods. Let me know what you have

Still looking for these mods.

SG: Any except uberszwartz, numbskull
JF: calilead, Stein, MarkX, Rverb, JF6550, blackout, VX30
SA: terrier, custom3, camerock, angel, baseman, benzin
by j4q0
Tue Nov 05, 2019 10:31 am
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: Salvation Modules and SYN 2 F.S.
Replies: 10
Views: 578

Re: Salvation Modules and SYN 2 F.S.

PM'd
by j4q0
Mon Oct 28, 2019 12:30 pm
Forum: Synergy Amps & Modules
Topic: SYN50 head "auto sensing" question...
Replies: 4
Views: 318

Re: SYN50 head "auto sensing" question...

It doesn't.
The feature is new technology that only works with the Synergy modules.
I guess that the old modules could be modded to be able to use this feature with them?
by j4q0
Sun Oct 06, 2019 11:37 am
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: WTB mods
Replies: 4
Views: 504

Re: WTB mods. Let me know what you have

Thanks for the offer but already got those.
I just updated the original post.
by j4q0
Sat Oct 05, 2019 11:06 pm
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: WTB mods
Replies: 4
Views: 504

WTB mods

Looking specifically for these:

SG: Any except uberszwartz, numbskull
JF: calilead, Stein, MarkX, Rverb, JF6550, blackout, VX30
SA: terrier, custom3, camerock, angel, baseman, benzin
by j4q0
Thu Sep 12, 2019 4:31 pm
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: Gear clear out - mods and power amp
Replies: 9
Views: 1659

Re: Gear clear out - mods and power amp

Seems some of my messages haven't gone through.
I'm replying to those one more time.
by j4q0
Tue Sep 03, 2019 2:26 pm
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: Gear clear out - mods and power amp
Replies: 9
Views: 1659

Re: Gear clear out - mods and power amp

.
by j4q0
Thu Aug 29, 2019 8:01 pm
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: Gear clear out - mods and power amp
Replies: 9
Views: 1659

Re: Gear clear out - mods and power amp

.
by j4q0
Mon Aug 26, 2019 2:08 pm
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: .
Replies: 0
Views: 529

.

.