Running the amps with no modules

Discussion for both Egnater & Randall modular amps

Moderators: guitarguy510, ned

Post Reply
zombieskank
RM50
Posts: 56
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2011 9:56 am

Running the amps with no modules

Post by zombieskank » Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:08 pm

Can I use the effects return on my rm100 to use the power amp only and no modules or do I need at least one plugged in? I want to use my axe fx with the power amp of the rm100

tnjazz
RM100
Posts: 228
Joined: Wed Jan 24, 2018 11:57 am
Location: Clearwater, FL
Contact:

Re: Running the amps with no modules

Post by tnjazz » Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:09 am

yes you can
Yeah I’m still in the game...for now at least...

Post Reply