New Guy

Everything else. However all religious and political threads will be deleted.
Jacksauce
RM100

New Guy

Post by Jacksauce » Thu Jun 09, 2011 8:43 pm

Hi fellow Randall fans. Allow myself to introduce..... myself. Love of music started with bands like AC/DC, Judas Priest, Ozzy and Metallica. I'm a guitarist that's been looking for the most versatile amp with growl and cleans. Really like all of the posts and the community's support for the MTS. Looking for an amp head to get started with some modded modules.

Daryl
Lynch Box

Post by Daryl » Thu Jun 09, 2011 9:04 pm

Welcome to MTS. You are going to dig it.
I've learned more from the people on this forum than any other single source. Not just about MTS gear, either.
Good people...That's what it really is all about.
Be sure to check out the Classifieds for gear.
Beats the hell out of "Fee-bay".
:D :D :D
?The true sign of intelligence is not knowledge but imagination.?-Albert Einstein

Jacksauce
RM100

Post by Jacksauce » Thu Jun 09, 2011 9:40 pm

Thanks Daryl :)

I can tell there's some really knowledgeable people here. Looking forward to learning more and some good discussions. I'm already snooping around in the classifieds! :D

drewiv

Post by drewiv » Fri Jun 10, 2011 6:19 am

Welcome. There are tons of great people on this forum. I have said it before, but this is the best forum on the internet and tons of extremely knowledgeable people (I'm not one of them). I've learned a ton from these folks.

Be careful, modded modules are habit forming and should come with a warning. :lol: Enjoy your journey!

I do have several modded modules for sale in the classifieds, if you have any questions feel free to shoot me a PM.

Jacksauce
RM100

Post by Jacksauce » Fri Jun 10, 2011 10:16 pm

drewiv wrote:Be careful, modded modules are habit forming and should come with a warning. :lol: Enjoy your journey!