MTS Forum Forum Index
Discussion forum for Synergy, Egnater & Randall MTS Amps & Modules

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Question about signature modules and mods

Post new topic   Reply to topic    MTS Forum Forum Index -> Signature Artist MTS Models
View previous topic :: View next topic  
mfgobbi
RM100

PostPosted: Wed May 07, 2014 11:14 am    Post subject: Question about signature modules and mods Reply with quote

I am new to this and it may have been done to death scattered all over the forum, but...

I am interested in knowing whether or not JF, Salvation, SG, and other modders have the stock signature circuits in their modded modules, and how accurate. For the regular Randall modules I kind of have a good idea but if anyone can add new info I would appreciate. Particularly it would be great if the settings (pull knobs, switches, etc) on the modded/custom modules could be provided, so that it "replicates" the signature circuits. As an example, I did for the stock Blackface what I would like to know for others (and correct me it it's wrong!!):

Blackface=JF Texas Special (cali on/cali on/deep off)=Salvo Twinface (twin on/push off/mojo on)=???.

What about

KH1=???
KH2=???
KH3=???
SuperV=???
Brahma=???
Mr Scary=???
Grail=???
1086=???

Also, for all stock other modules it would be interesting to know interesting facts.
JayDA
Lynch Box

PostPosted: Wed May 07, 2014 2:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

What? I don't get it. You mean how the sig mods compare to modded modules? not even close....
mfgobbi
RM100

PostPosted: Wed May 07, 2014 2:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

JayDA wrote:
What? I don't get it. You mean how the sig mods compare to modded modules? not even close....