My randall experience

Synergy/MTS Forum

Help Support Synergy/MTS Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

mixdiver

Reaction score
sincerest apologies do you people even understand what i have been
through to get your product to work. I purchased a rm4 5 modules a
rt2/50 and a 2/12 cabinet 3000 dollars plus for my new guitar rig. I
get it home the RM4 looked like it had been on the road for a year
banged up bent up and slots 1 and 3 would not work. The DAY i get a
new rm4 i plug everything in and my rt2/50 has sparks coming out of it
like the 4th of July. Oh forgot i had to take apart my cabinet to
tighten screws that your company did not.

I have been dreaming about this rig for 2 years saving up for it and
it has been nothing but a complete head ache. I have never dealt with
such poor customer service in my life.

I worked for a music store for almost 10 years i have dealt with reps
from all different amp companies. If one of my customers had to deal
with what i have dealt with your company. I personally wouldn't be
caring your equipment any more. Marshal SWR fender crate mesa boogie
etc.

i live nearly a hour from the store i purchased the equipment from. I
can't be making trips a hour away every time one of your defective
products takes a crap. I play out almost every weekend and I am
wondering if your products will hold up to the road.

You have endorses who travel with two rigs in case something dies. Is
this what i am going to have to do to ensure i can play every gig i
have scheduled. Missing a gig do to equipment problems is totally
unacceptable and more embarrassing than you can possibly imagine.

I buy top of the line gear so i don't have to worry about it. I have
been the unhappy owner of a full Randall rig for over a month and have
yet to even practice with it.

Please excuse me being blunt but something needs done.

You make me out to be some unfair, untruthful, thief who would keep a