SYN-1 WITH SYN-50 loop

Area for the Synergy line of amps and modules
Post Reply
shanemaderejr
RM20
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:11 am
Location: Terra

SYN-1 WITH SYN-50 loop

Post by shanemaderejr » Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:25 am

Hey guys, I’m a new guy here. I have a SYN-1 and Friedman BE/BB module. So far, I’m loving the sound of the Synergy stuff. I wanted to ask if any of you have tried this or know if this would work: with the SYN-50 amp head, can you use the SYN-1 in its effects loop to add another module to the SYN-50? That would be amazing to have another module in addition to the two in the SYN-50. Thanks for your help.
I make loud sounds with loud amps and guitars of dominion.

Kriig
RM20
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2019 3:56 am

Re: SYN-1 WITH SYN-50 loop

Post by Kriig » Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:48 am

Should not be a problem at all.

shanemaderejr
RM20
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:11 am
Location: Terra

Re: SYN-1 WITH SYN-50 loop

Post by shanemaderejr » Tue Aug 27, 2019 10:39 am

Very cool, thanks for the reply. I hope to add the SYN-50, Plexi module, and DS module in the next few months. Gonna be SICK.
I make loud sounds with loud amps and guitars of dominion.

Kriig
RM20
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2019 3:56 am

Re: SYN-1 WITH SYN-50 loop

Post by Kriig » Fri Aug 30, 2019 12:46 pm

I have the plexi and SLO for now. Sounds really good.

Post Reply