Just Checking In...

Synergy/MTS Forum

Help Support Synergy/MTS Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

crushabud

Reaction score
Hey, all, just wanted to say hello...

I'm a guitarist/vocalist/songwriter, in my late 40s, have owned an RM100 for a few years now, and love the hell out of it! I'm coming in through the 'Modules' section, mostly because that's what most of my questions are going to be about (and I've got a crapload of 'em)...

Been a member for quite some time now, but only a lurker; figure it's time to dive in...

Looking forward to talking to you guys 8)

I play metal/prog mostly, but I spent a long time playing blues and classic stuff; I listen to alot of different genres...

Thanks for the welcome!

May I also wish you welcome and fire away with questions....We're all happy to help....It's a cool community here with a great forum and classifieds....You'll find the best deals here and the best people....

Welcome to free MTS tech support and a wee bit of sarcasm...

Cheers,
Fig

crushabud said:
I play metal/prog mostly, but I spent a long time playing blues and classic stuff; I listen to alot of different genres...

Thanks for the welcome!
Awesome man, sounds someone who needs MTS ;)
What modules do you use?

Also look out for Fig, there are rumours that he has an infectious case of GAS! :lol:

Mattfig said:
May I also wish you welcome and fire away with questions....We're all happy to help....It's a cool community here with a great forum and classifieds....You'll find the best deals here and the best people....

Welcome to free MTS tech support and a wee bit of sarcasm...

Cheers,
Fig

Thanks, man...."Cheers" ? Lucius, is that you?

Sarcasm= Win :)

m0jo said:
crushabud said:

Thanks for the welcome!
Awesome man, sounds someone who needs MTS ;)
What modules do you use?

Also look out for Fig, there are rumours that he has an infectious case of GAS! :lol: